Met dank aan de volgende sponsoren:

Adopteurs

Bakkerij Broekmans www.bakkerijbroekmans.nl
Administratiekantoor A3 www.a-drie.com
Omsels Slaap- en Woonadviseurs www.omsels.nl
Bouten Groep www.bouten-groep.nl
Thoes www.feestzaalthoes.nl
KinjerKriebel Beringerzand www.beringerzand.nl
Jumbo Harald en Ilse van Beek www.jumbopanningen.nl
Café Pierke www.cafepierke.nl
Salarispoint www.salarispoint.nl
Bongers Beeld Licht Geluid www.beeldlichtgeluid.nl
Da Kepèllo www.dakepello.nl
DOK6 www.dok6.eu
Tuin- en Hoveniersbedrijf Hans Cox www.hanscoxhoveniersbedrijf.nl
Slagerij Rutten www.slagerijrutten.nl

Adverteerders

Administratiekantoor A3 www.a-drie.com
Postvak50 www.postvak50.nl
Bouten Groep www.bouten-groep.nl
Summa Adviesgroep www.summa.nl
Tinus www.goedtoeven.nl
Gijsen Makelaardij www.gijsenmakelaardij.nl
Limburgse Bouwmaterialen www.limburgsebouwmaterialen.nl
Hoera Kindercentra www.hoerakindercentra.nl
DTP Graphic Products www.dtp-group.nl
Karis Adviesgroep www.karisadviesgroep.nl
Stucadoorsbedrijf van Dijk & Wijhers  
De Gruntehoof  
Jabekon Constructie B.V. www.jabekon.nl
Gloeiend www.gloeiend.net
Color@Home Leenders  www.leendersvloerenraam.nl
Enorm Jan Reijnen B.V. www.janreijnen.nl
Coppers & Partners Makelaardij www.coppersenpartners.nl
Janssen Bouwen Ontwikkelen www.janssenbo.nl
Bekkerie ut Bruedje www.utbruedje.nl
Peters Interieurs www.peters-interieurs.nl
Beumers Ateliers www.beumersateliers.nl
The Read Shop www.readshop.nl
Mobers en Dings Notarissen www.mobersendings.nl
Omsels Slaap- en Woonadviseurs www.omsels.nl
Beumers Interieur www.beumers.nl
Lenssen Accountants www.lenssenaccountants.nl
Café Dotje www.dotje.com
Roel van Ophoven Stukadoors  
Slagerij Rutten www.slagerijrutten.nl
Coöperatie Vitelia www.vitelia.nl
Bakkerij Jacobs www.bakkerijjacobs.nl
Tommies Bar www.tommiesbar.nl
BP Reijnen  
Plantinga Carnaval www.veelvoorcarnaval.nl
Jeroen Logistiek Antwoord www.jeroenlogistiekantwoord.nl
2WCF B.V. www.2wcf.nl
it|tactics www.ittactics.nl
Pour Vous Parfumerie & Drogisterij Hoeben www.pourvous.nl
Ghielen Touringcarbedrijf www.ghielen.nl
Discus Ebisch www.discus.nl
Pizzeria Verona www.pizzeriaverona.nl
Auto Arena www.autoarena.nl

Begunstigers 

Café MOMUS www.dok6.eu
Head affair www.headaffair.nl
Jeroen Willekens / Primera Panningen www.primera.nl
Beautysalon Nancy www.beautysalonnancy.nl
Joosten Lichtadviescentrum www.joostenverlichting.nl
Da Kepèllo www.dakepello.nl
Telecombinatie Panningen www.telecombinatie.nl
Actus Advies www.actusadvies.nl
Bestratingsbedrijf Steeghs  
De Houbereij / Café Reijnen www.houbereij.nl
Tuin- en Hoveniersbedrijf Hans Cox www.hanscoxhoveniersbedrijf.nl
Frank Wilms / API&C www.api-c.nl
Kwekerij Verlinden B.V.  
Johan Geurts  
Koenen en Co www.koenenenco.nl
Change www.kapsalonchange.nl
Verlinden Belastingadvies B.V. www.verlindenbelastingadvies.nl
Eddy Brummans / Just Blocks www.justblocks.nl
Klusbedrijf Mark Smits  
Lindeboom www.lindeboom.nl
Paul Jacobs